Attorney Profiles

Click on the Name of Each Attorney to View Their Full Biography

Partners

John T. Farmer

jfarmer@farmercase.com

Joyce R. Dondanville

jdondanville@farmercase.com

Anthony T. Case

tcase@farmercase.com

Maxine D. Harvey

mharvey@farmercase.com

John M. Fedor

jfedor@farmercase.com

Associates

Kathryn Holbert

kholbert@farmercase.com

Jason H. Ogawa

jogawa@farmercase.com

Emily R. Miller

emiller@farmercase.com

Briana L. Berg

bberg@farmercase.com

Adam P. O'Connor

aoconnor@farmercase.com

Omar Gallegos

ogallegos@farmercase.com

Kyle J. Anderson

kanderson@farmercase.com

Gina I. Rea

grea@farmercase.com