Attorney Profiles

Click on the Name of Each Attorney to View Their Full Biography

Partners

John T. Farmer

jfarmer@farmercase.com

John M. Fedor

jfedor@farmercase.com

Anthony T. Case

tcase@farmercase.com

Joyce R. Dondanville

jdondanville@farmercase.com

Associates

Kathryn Holbert

kholbert@farmercase.com

Matthew R. Baker

mbaker@farmercase.com

Marcy G. West

mwest@farmercase.com

Maxine D. Harvey

mharvey@farmercase.com

Michaela D. Jester

mjester@farmercase.com

Jason H. Ogawa

jogawa@farmercase.com

David J. Bryson

dbryson@farmercase.com

Don H. Ohnoki

dohnoki@farmercase.com

Emily R. Miller

emiller@farmercase.com

Matthew A. Schiller

mschiller@farmercase.com

Briana L. Berg

bberg@farmercase.com

Terry Heaslett

theaslett@farmercase.com