Contact Us

San Diego

402 West Broadway, Suite 1100
San Diego, CA 92101

Phone: (619) 338-0300
Facsimile: (619) 338-0180
Email: jfarmer@farmercase.com
Driving Directions

San Francisco

101 Montgomery Street, Suite 450
San Francisco, CA 94104

Telephone: (415) 677-9816
Facsimile:  (415) 677-9539
Email: jfarmer@farmercase.com
Driving Directions

Las Vegas

9708 Gilespie Street
Building A, Suite #112
Las Vegas, NV 89183

Telephone: (702) 579-3900
Facsimile: (702) 739-3001
Email: tcase@farmercase.com
Driving Directions

Partners

John T. Farmer

jfarmer@farmercase.com

Joyce R. Dondanville

jdondanville@farmercase.com

Anthony T. Case

tcase@farmercase.com

Maxine D. Harvey

mharvey@farmercase.com

John M. Fedor

jfedor@farmercase.com

Associates

Kathryn Holbert

kholbert@farmercase.com

Marcy G. West

mwest@farmercase.com

Jason H. Ogawa

jogawa@farmercase.com

David J. Bryson

dbryson@farmercase.com

Emily R. Miller

emiller@farmercase.com

Matthew A. Schiller

mschiller@farmercase.com

Briana L. Berg

bberg@farmercase.com

Sasha M. Jamshidi

sjamshidi@farmercase.com

Adam P. O'Connor

aoconnor@farmercase.com

Omar Gallegos

ogallegos@farmercase.com

Kyle J. Anderson

kanderson@farmercase.com

Paralegals

Christina Fedor

cfedor@farmercase.com

Janie Lee

jlee@farmercase.com

John Boxell

jboxell@farmercase.com

Roya Rokni

rrokni@farmercase.com

Karen Waldvogel

kwaldvogel@farmercase.com

Shellie Irwin

sirwin@farmercase.com

Legal Assistants

Katharine Aragon

karagon@farmercase.com

Caitlin Harris

charris@farmercase.com

Pamela Fryer

pfryer@farmercase.com

Pamela Sestak

psestak@farmercase.com

Maria Mercado

mmercado@farmercase.com

Francesca Romero

fromero@farmercase.com

Staff

Janet Underwood –

Billing Coordinator

junderwood@farmercase.com

Bessy Leszczynski –

Facilities/ IT Coordinator

Wassila Almeida –

File Room Clerk

Myra Dahl –

Billing Assistant

mdahl@farmercase.com

Becky Thomas –

Billing Assistant

bthomas@farmercase.com

Ysela Siegfried –

Billing Assistant

ysiegfried@farmercase.com

Michelle Corcoran –

Law Clerk

Haley Murphy –

Post-Bar Law Clerk

Alexis “Lex” Santana –

Post-Bar Law Clerk