Contact Us

San Diego

402 West Broadway, Suite 1100
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 338-0300
Facsimile: (619) 338-0180
Email: jfarmer@farmercase.com
Driving Directions

San Francisco

101 Montgomery Street, Suite 450
San Francisco, CA 94104
Telephone: (415) 677-9816
Facsimile:  (415) 677-9539
Email: jfarmer@farmercase.com
Driving Directions

Las Vegas

2190 E. Pebble Road, Suite 205
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Telephone: (702) 579-3900
Facsimile: (702) 739-3001
Email: tcase@farmercase.com
Driving Directions

Paralegals

Christina Fedor

cfedor@farmercase.com

Elizabeth Allen

eallen@farmercase.com

McKay Eckman

meckman@farmercase.com

Lisa Broadway

lbroadway@farmercase.com

Victoria Todd

vtodd@farmercase.com

Legal Assistants

Marie Aguon

maguon@farmercase.com

Nicole Houston

nhouston@farmercase.com

Neil Benedict

nbenedict@farmercase.com

Christopher Lee

clee@farmercase.com

Pamela Fryer

pfryer@farmercase.com

Martha Villavicenzio

mvillavicenzio@farmercase.com

Staff

Caroline Stonehouse

Firm Administrator

cstonehouse@farmercase.com

Bryce Corcoran – Receptionist

receptionist@farmercase.com

Bessy Leszczynski –

File Room Clerk

bleszczynski@farmercase.com

Michael Hall – File Room Clerk

mhall@farmercase.com

Janet Underwood –

Billing Coordinator

junderwood@farmercase.com

Samantha Rodriguez –

Billing Assistant

srodriguez@farmercase.com

Jim Nemec – Bookkeeper

jnemec@farmercase.com

For General Inquiries, Please Fill Out the Form Below

Please fill out the form below to contact us with any general inquiries you may have.