Contact Us

San Diego

402 West Broadway, Suite 1100
San Diego, CA 92101

Phone: (619) 338-0300
Facsimile: (619) 338-0180
Email: jfarmer@farmercase.com
Driving Directions

San Francisco

101 Montgomery Street, Suite 450
San Francisco, CA 94104

Telephone: (415) 677-9816
Facsimile:  (415) 677-9539
Email: jfarmer@farmercase.com
Driving Directions

Las Vegas

9708 Gilespie Street
Building A, Suite #112
Las Vegas, NV 89183

Telephone: (702) 579-3900
Facsimile: (702) 739-3001
Email: tcase@farmercase.com
Driving Directions

Partners

John T. Farmer

jfarmer@farmercase.com

Jason M. Murphy

jmurphy@farmercase.com

Anthony T. Case

tcase@farmercase.com

Michele Messenger

mmessenger@farmercase.com

John M. Fedor

jfedor@farmercase.com

Tiffany L. Steward

tsteward@farmercase.com

Joyce R. Dondanville

jdondanville@farmercase.com

Associates

Jacqueline Kallberg

jkallberg@farmercase.com

Kathryn Holbert

kholbert@farmercase.com

James W. Humann

jhumann@farmercase.com

Coleen H. Lowe

clowe@farmercase.com

Matthew R. Baker

mbaker@farmercase.com

Marcy G. West

mwest@farmercase.com

Maxine D. Harvey

mharvey@farmercase.com

Carl H. Starrett

cstarrett@farmercase.com

David C. Dorsey

ddorsey@farmercase.com

Lorena M. Roel

lroel@farmercase.com

Michaela D. Jester

mjester@farmercase.com

Jason H. Ogawa

jogawa@farmercase.com

Paralegals

Christina Fedor

cfedor@farmercase.com

Karen Waldvogel

kwaldvogel@farmercase.com

McKay Eckman

meckman@farmercase.com

John Boxell

jboxell@farmercase.com

Ron Mandel

rmandel@farmercase.com

Legal Assistants

Marie Aguon

maguon@farmercase.com

Katharine Aragon

karagon@farmercase.com

Pamela Fryer

pfryer@farmercase.com

Donna Hernandez

dhernandez@farmercase.com

Pamela Sestak

psestak@farmercase.com

Christopher Lee

clee@farmercase.com

Alice Ross

aross@farmercase.com

Staff

Jim Nemec – Bookkeeper

jnemec@farmercase.com

Bessy Leszczynski –

Facilities/ IT Coordinator

Michael Hall –

File Room Clerk

Wassila Almeida –

File Room Clerk

Janet Underwood –

Billing Coordinator

junderwood@farmercase.com

Angela Rel –

Billing Assistant

arel@farmercase.com

Ysela Siegfried-

Billing Assistant

ysiegfried@farmercase.com