San Diego
Farmer Case & Fedor
402 West Broadway, Suite 1100
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 338-0300
Facsimile: (619) 338-0180
Email: jfarmer@farmercase.com

Driving Directions

San Francisco
Farmer Case & Fedor
101 Montgomery Street, Suite 450
San Francisco, CA 94104
Telephone: (415) 677-9816
Facsimile:  (415) 677-9539
Email: jfarmer@farmercase.com

Driving Directions

Las Vegas
Farmer Case & Fedor

2190 E. Pebble Road, Suite 205
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Telephone: (702) 579-3900
Facsimile: (702) 739-3001
Email: tcase@farmercase.com

Driving Directions

 

Partners

John T. Farmer
jfarmer@farmercase.com

Anthony T. Case
tcase@farmercase.com

John M. Fedor
jfedor@farmercase.com


Jason M. Murphy
jmurphy@farmercase.com

Associates

Michele M. Angeles
mangeles@farmercase.com

Joyce R. Dondanville
jdondanville@farmercase.com

Kathryn Holbert
kholbert@farmercase.com

Raquel E. Howard
rhoward@farmercase.com

Jacqueline Kallberg
jkallberg@farmercase.com

Olivia J. Miner
ominer@farmercase.com

Tiffany L. Steward
tsteward@farmercase.com

Alfred Von Kessler
avonkessler@farmercase.com

 

Administrator
 

 

Paralegals

 

John Boxell
jboxell@farmercase.com

 

McKay Eckman
meckman@farmercase.com

 

Christina Fedor
cfedor@farmercase.com

 

 

Staff

 

Marie Aguon - Legal Assistant

maguon@farmercase.com

 

Lisa Broadway - Legal Assistant

lbroadway@farmercase.com

 

Bryce Corcoran - Receptionist

receptionist@farmercase.com

 

Christopher Lee - File Room Manager

clee@farmercase.com

 

Kenneth Rodriguez - File Room Clerk

krodriguez@farmercase.com

 

Samantha Rodriguez - Administrative Assistant

srodriguez@farmercase.com

 

Sofia Tovar - Legal Assistant

stovar@farmercase.com

 

Janet Underwood - Billing Coordinator

junderwood@farmercase.com

 

 
 
Home About UsProfilesLocationsLinksNews & HighlightsContact Disclaimer